DestinationRoomsBreakfastGuest DetailsConfirmation
de  
booking
23 Apr 2024 - 24 Apr 2024
Book
pen icon
Ruby Bea Hotel & Bar

Ruby Bea Hotel & Bar

Piazza della Libertà 16, 50129 Florence, bea@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Bea's within strolling distance of Piazza del Duomo and the city's museums and galleries. Otherwise, hop on a bus just outside our door. Florence's main station is ten minutes away, and the airport's half an hour by bus.

sold out
Ruby Molly Hotel & Bar

Ruby Molly Hotel & Bar

26-33 East Arran Street, D07 YY97 Dublin, molly@ruby-hotels.com

The pubs, shops and restaurants of Temple Bar are a ten-minute walk from Ruby Molly. The Guinness Storehouse is a 25-minute stroll away, as is pretty Phoenix Park, while the journey from the airport takes 40-50 minutes by bus.

sold out
Ruby Stella Hotel & Bar

Ruby Stella Hotel & Bar

15-28 Eyre Street Hill, EC1R 5EW London, stella@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Stella's a hop and a skip from some of London's top sights, including Covent Garden, Soho and the Tower of London. Farringdon station is an eight-minute walk away, from where it's 40 minutes to Heathrow airport.

sold out
Ruby Lucy Hotel & Bar

Ruby Lucy Hotel & Bar

100-108 Lower Marsh, SE1 7AB London, lucy@ruby-hotels.com

Waterloo station is a five-minute walk away from Ruby Lucy, and it’s easy to reach any corner of the city by train, Tube, bus or boat. Both Gatwick and Heathrow airports are under an hour away by train or Tube.

sold out
Ruby Luna Hotel & Bar

Ruby Luna Hotel & Bar

Kasernenstrasse 39, 40213 Dusseldorf, luna@ruby-hotels.com

As downtown Dusseldorf’s tallest building, Ruby Luna's hard to miss. Bustling Carlsplatz, the pretty old town and the Rhine's riverside bars are a short walk away. Benrather Strasse U-Bahn station is right outside, from where the airport's a half-hour hop.

sold out
Ruby Coco Hotel & Bar

Ruby Coco Hotel & Bar

Steinstrasse 13 / Königsallee 60, 40212 Dusseldorf, coco@ruby-hotels.com

You'll find Ruby Coco on Dusseldorf's chicest street – the Kö. The main station's a 12-minute walk away, or 4 minutes by U-Bahn.

sold out
Ruby Lotti Hotel & Bar

Ruby Lotti Hotel & Bar

Düsternstrasse 1-3 / Stadthausbrücke, 20355 Hamburg, lotti@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Lotti's a hop and a skip from Jungfernstieg promenade and the exclusive shops of Neuer Wall, while Reeperbahn is ten minutes away by S-Bahn. The airport's a half-hour train ride, direct from Stadthausbrücke station.

sold out
Ruby Ella Hotel & Bar

Ruby Ella Hotel & Bar

Hohenzollernring 79-83, 50672 Cologne, ella@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Ella's a five-minute tram ride from Cologne's main station. From there it's a 15-minute hop by S-Bahn to the airport.

sold out
Ruby Marie Hotel & Bar

Ruby Marie Hotel & Bar

Mariahilfer Strasse 120 / Kaiserstrasse 2-4, 1070 Vienna, marie@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Marie is located on the cities biggest shopping street and right across the road from Wien-Westbahnhof station, from where the airport’s around 30 minutes by train with a quick change en route.

per room / per night from € 138

Select Hotel
Ruby Lissi Hotel & Bar

Ruby Lissi Hotel & Bar

Fleischmarkt 19 / Laurenzerberg 2, 1010 Vienna, lissi@ruby-hotels.com

Sandwiched between Schwedenplatz and Stephansdom in Vienna’s historic 1st district, Ruby Lissi's a ten-minute walk from Wien Mitte station and the airport's half an hour away by bus or train.

per room / per night from € 139

Select Hotel
Ruby Sofie Hotel & Bar

Ruby Sofie Hotel & Bar

Marxergasse 17, 1030 Vienna, sofie@ruby-hotels.com

With the airport less than half an hour away, Ruby Sofie's great for a flying visit. Wien Mitte station is an eight-minute walk away, and you can stroll to the city's main sights within 15 minutes.

per room / per night from € 141

Select Hotel
Ruby Leni Hotel & Bar

Ruby Leni Hotel & Bar

Jahnstrasse 3, 40215 Dusseldorf, leni@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Leni's a hop and a skip from chic Königsallee, the old town and the riverside with its laidback bars. Graf-Adolf-Platz U-Bahn station is right outside, and the airport can be reached in around half an hour.

per room / per night from € 156

Select Hotel
Ruby Rosi Hotel & Bar

Ruby Rosi Hotel & Bar

Bayerstrasse 21, 80335 Munich, rosi@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Rosi is right next to the main station, making Munich's top sights easy to reach, along with other cities across Europe.

per room / per night from € 199

Select Hotel
Ruby Claire Hotel & Bar

Ruby Claire Hotel & Bar

Rue du Rhône 46, 1204 Geneva, claire@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Claire's a stone's throw from Lac Léman and the city’s historic heart. The main station is a 12-minute walk from the hotel, from where the airport’s a seven-minute hop by train.

per room / per night from CHF 209

Select Hotel
Ruby Hanna Hotel & Bar

Ruby Hanna Hotel & Bar

Sophienstrasse 21, 70178 Stuttgart, hanna@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Hanna lies in the heart of Stuttgart’s shopping quarter, a short stroll from the city’s main sights. Stadtmitte station is an eight-minute walk away and you can be at the airport in under an hour by U-Bahn.

per room / per night from € 219

Select Hotel
Ruby Zoe Hotel & Bar

Ruby Zoe Hotel & Bar

146-164 Notting Hill Gate, W11 3QG London, zoe@ruby-hotels.com

Notting Hill Gate station is a five-minute walk from Ruby Zoe, and you can be at Heathrow or Gatwick airport in under an hour, with a quick change en route.

per room / per night from £ 230

Select Hotel
Ruby Lilly Hotel & Bar

Ruby Lilly Hotel & Bar

Dachauer Strasse 37, 80335 Munich, lilly@ruby-hotels.com

A hop and a skip from Munich city centre, Ruby Lilly is a few minutes’ walk from historic Königsplatz and lively Maximiliansplatz. Munich's main station is a ten-minute walk away.

per room / per night from € 245

Select Hotel
Ruby Emma Hotel & Bar

Ruby Emma Hotel & Bar

Amstelvlietstraat 4, 1096 GG Amsterdam, emma@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Emma's a 15-minute Metro ride from Amsterdam Centraal and half an hour from the airport, in the idyllic, riverside Amstelkwartier. The nearest station is Spaklerweg.

per room / per night from € 258

Select Hotel
Ruby Mimi Hotel & Bar

Ruby Mimi Hotel & Bar

Beatenplatz 4, 8001 Zurich, mimi@ruby-hotels.com

Ruby Mimi's a stone’s throw from the River Limmat, Zurich’s old town and the city’s top shopping streets. The main station is a two-minute walk away, from where it's a ten-minute hop to the airport by train.

per room / per night from CHF 295

Select Hotel
Ruby Louise Hotel & Bar

Ruby Louise Hotel & Bar

Neue Rothofstrasse 3, 60313 Frankfurt, louise@ruby-hotels.com

Perched between the banking district and the Altstadt, you can be striding purposefully with the power suits or sipping coffee on a peaceful square within minutes of leaving your room. Hauptwache station is a five-minute walk from Ruby Louise, and you can be at the airport in under half an hour.

per room / per night from € 387

Select Hotel